Upcoming Shows

IMG_9742
Moscow City Ballet: Swan Lake
Fri 27th February | 7.30pm
KB headshot 2015
Kevin Bridges: Work In Progress
Fri 29th May | 8.00pm
NTLive_BTBF_DigitalA5Landscape_031014.indd
National Theatre Live: Behind The Beautiful Forevers
Tue 17th March | 7.00pm
Ugly_Duckling_Thingumajig_Theatre
The Ugly Duckling
Tue 31st March | 11.00am
Whitney A3 landscape copy
Whitney - Queen of the Night
Fri 17th July | 8.00pm
10608554_10152421924173264_8258335406678711844_o
RSC: Love Labour's Won
Wed 4th March | 7.00pm
424X616
Voca People
Sat 2nd May | 2.30pm
MiltonJones_Temple_web
Milton Jones & The Temple Of Daft
Wed 17th June | 8.00pm
CIM2
CIM Awards & After Party 2015 *Luminosity*
Fri 20th March | 6.45pm
donna del lago di donato_0043a
Met Opera: La Donna del Lago (Encore Screening)
Sun 15th March | 6.00pm

Show Calendar

Latest News

Web Home Page

Children's Drama Classes

We offer children's drama classes for 5 to 7 year olds (The Dragons) and 8 to 10 year olds (The Chameleons). Courses run for ten weeks during term-time and cost £75. Classes book up fast so don't delay and contact admin@jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

LEARN MORE
Edit 1 (4)

Culture With Your Cuppa At OH! Cafebar

Walking into OH! Cafebar each month is a totally new experience; there’s always something different to see thanks to local artists and photographers showcasing their work on the walls. Once again we’re booked up for the next few months but we’re always looking for exhibitors. Interested? Then contact admin@jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

LEARN MORE
IMG_7704

Hire Us!

Jersey Opera House has a number of event spaces available for hire including the stylish Upper Bar, the Studio, the Berni Suite and the main auditorium itself. If you would like more information about the event spaces, catering services and hire rates please email admin@jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

LEARN MORE