Upcoming Shows

Ralph Fiennes as Richard III by Hugo Glendinning (1)
Almeida Theatre Screening Richard III
Mon 25th July | 7.00pm
CC4 col website
Chaplin - The Charlie Chaplin Story
Sat 9th July | 8.00pm
Venice_A2_With LiLi ARTWORK for web
A Night in Venice
Sat 2nd July | 8.00pm
Final One Sheet WEBSITE
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
Thu 27th October | 7.15pm
AndreRieu_2016_LR_686x1020 website
André Rieu’s 2016 Maastricht Concert
Sun 24th July | 3.00pm
Jamie theatre photo website
Jamie Raven
Wed 27th July | 8.00pm
Listing_Pic WEBSITE
Whitney - Queen of the Night
Thu 18th August | 8.00pm
soul-legend-2016-lanscape
Soul Legends
Thu 11th August | 8.00pm
2015-landscape-Dirty Dancing website 2
A Night of Dirty Dancing - The Ultimate Tribute Show
Fri 29th July | 8.00pm
KBTC Romeo and Juliet lead image website
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo And Juliet
Thu 7th July | 7.15pm

Show Calendar

Web Home Page

Children's Drama Classes

We offer children's drama classes during term-time for 5 to 7 year olds (The Dragons) and 8 to 10 year olds (The Chameleons). Spaces book up fast so to express your interest please contact Box Office (01534) 511 115

LEARN MORE
Edit 1 (4)

Culture With Your Cuppa At OH! Cafebar

Walking into OH! Cafebar each month is a totally new experience; there’s always something different to see thanks to local artists and photographers showcasing their work on the walls. Once again we’re booked up for the next few months but we’re always looking for exhibitors. Interested? Then contact admin@jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

LEARN MORE
IMG_7704

Hire Us!

Jersey Opera House has a number of event spaces available for hire including the stylish Upper Bar, the Studio, the Berni Suite and the main auditorium itself. If you would like more information about the event spaces, catering services and hire rates please email admin@jerseyoperahouse.co.uk

LEARN MORE